Contact

International partnerships

Ahrend is a market leader in Europe and (through its subsidiary Techo) in Central and Eastern Europe. In addition, Ahrend has offices in the United Kingdom, Germany, Spain, Russia and the United Arab Emirates. Through partnerships and dealers, Ahrend supplies, installs and maintains furniture worldwide.

Turkey

Ege Yapi Tic. San. Ltd. Sti.

Yenisehir Mah. TEM Yanyolu, No: 54-B
34779, Atasehir – Istanbul
M +90 532 245 01 00

T +90 216 456 88 66
info@ahrendturkey.com

Suriname

Suriname Office Supplies

Zonnebloemstraat 80
Paramaribo
Suriname

T +597 (0) 532 640
F +597 (0) 495 191
Jgroot@sosnv.com

Spain

Volumen

Showroom Castellanaríguez T +91 411 24 47
Paseo de la Castellana 91
28046 Madrid

T T +91 411 24 47
ahrend-volumen@volumen-mo.com

Slovakia

Techo s.r.o.

Tovarenska 14
811 09 Bratislava

T +421 (0) 257 880 788
F +421 (0) 257 880 777
Techocentrum@techo.sk

Romania

Techo Romania s.r.l.

Sema Parc
street SPL. Independentei no 319
district 6, City Building C2, ground floor

T (+40) 21 316 81 11 | 12
F (+40) 21 316 81 13
techo@techo.ro

Portugal

Interescritorio SA

Rua das Janelas Verdes 60
1200-691 Lisboa
Portugal

T +351 (0) 213 910 490
F +351 (0) 213 910 499
Interescritorio@interescritorio.pt

Netherlands Antilles

Carribean Innovation

Branding & Design
Santa Rosaweg 104
Willemstad - Curacao

T (+5999) 512 3487
F (+5999) 767 6174
info@caribbean-innovation.com

Luxembourg

Ahrend Luxembourg

2-4, rue Eugène Ruppert
L-2453 Luxembourg

T +352 (0) 35 91 25
F +32 (0)2 716 22 01
info@ahrend.com

Italy

Cardex S.r.l.

Via Farini 48
20159 Milano
Italy

T +39 (0) 229 061 389
F +39 (0) 229 011 662
Cardex@fastwebnet.it

Hungary

Techo Hungaria Kft.

Baross u. 12
1047 Budapest
Hungary

T T +36 (0) 1239 3608
F F +36 (0) 1239 6409
Techo@techo.hu www.techo.com

Greece

Orca

Dimou Tseliou 7
11522 Athens
Greece

T +30 (0) 2106 459 590
F +30 (0) 2106 445 052
Orca@tee.gr

Australia

Arredorama

22 Bridge Road
2037 NSW Glebe, Sydney
Australia

T +612 9552 3022
F +612 9552 3020
sales@arredorama.com.au